Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    marilia77
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 febbraio 2018
    Ostello in centro, pulito, servizio lavanderia e molte info utili
    Mandi
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 maggio 2018
    The beds were a little hard but that’s my taste. Only one bathroom in a 8 person dorm and one extra outside to divide between a few. Made getting ready hard.
    Cleanest clean I’ve seen in my 6 months traveling. Plenty of space! They give you bikes for free to rent and ride around the city.
    Tracie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 aprile 2018
    the kitchen was great. plugs by the bed. nice walm shower. good wifi
    Leanne
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    brilliantranbow
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 marzo 2018
    Bed is so comfortable and stuff are so friendly and really kind, providing so useful information
    Cheryl
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    16 febbraio 2018

    Noisy and it was Sunday.

    On a very busy street, noisy and the people across can see right in your room. Further away from the center than others that are even cheaper.
    Margaret
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 febbraio 2018

    Would have liked to stay a couple more days to explore Popayan and area.

    The service from the owners, Tony and Kim was exceptional!
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emily
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MARIO ANDRES
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    12 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    alfred
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 dicembre 2017

    enjoyed our 3 days of great activity in the city.

    Close to most things in the village. Town square was always interesting any time of the day People were very friendly. A most enjoyable stay.
    Tridib
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Guillaume
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    17 dicembre 2017

    Extremely noisy, slept 5h in two nights...

    Super noisy, both from the street and from the guests. Plus that damn entrance bell... I'm still looking for the hot in hot shower...
    Large beds
    Sarraounia Christianson
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 dicembre 2017

    Loved this place!

    Walkable to everything in town and we had a lovely room, with a private closed terrace. Kitchen to use and lots of areas to lounge in. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
    Christian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ryan Flanagan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anne
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 novembre 2017
    I chose the hostel because of its location close to the bus station and also to the center but you could hear the noise from the street the whole night. For breakfast (6000 COP) they could offer more! Otherwise good service, towel and many information written on the walls
    Kristen
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hiroshi
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    9 novembre 2017

    It was ok.

    The stuff didn't say hola or Buenos dias... The street was facing very busy so it was noisy. The stuff didn't know our room rate we are staying so we needed to show the receipt.
    The bed was comfortable.
Caricamento recensioni...