点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.9
员工
8.5
性价比
8.2

点评

    Mandi
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    The beds were a little hard but that’s my taste. Only one bathroom in a 8 person dorm and one extra outside to divide between a few. Made getting ready hard.
    Cleanest clean I’ve seen in my 6 months traveling. Plenty of space! They give you bikes for free to rent and ride around the city.
    Tracie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日
    the kitchen was great. plugs by the bed. nice walm shower. good wifi
    Leanne
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    brilliantranbow
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月7日
    Bed is so comfortable and stuff are so friendly and really kind, providing so useful information
    Cheryl
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年2月16日

    Noisy and it was Sunday.

    On a very busy street, noisy and the people across can see right in your room. Further away from the center than others that are even cheaper.
    Margaret
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Would have liked to stay a couple more days to explore Popayan and area.

    The service from the owners, Tony and Kim was exceptional!
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emily
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MARIO ANDRES
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alfred
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月31日

    enjoyed our 3 days of great activity in the city.

    Close to most things in the village. Town square was always interesting any time of the day People were very friendly. A most enjoyable stay.
    Tridib
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Guillaume
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月17日

    Extremely noisy, slept 5h in two nights...

    Super noisy, both from the street and from the guests. Plus that damn entrance bell... I'm still looking for the hot in hot shower...
    Large beds
    Sarraounia Christianson
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月15日

    Loved this place!

    Walkable to everything in town and we had a lovely room, with a private closed terrace. Kitchen to use and lots of areas to lounge in. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
    Christian
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ryan Flanagan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月18日
    I chose the hostel because of its location close to the bus station and also to the center but you could hear the noise from the street the whole night. For breakfast (6000 COP) they could offer more! Otherwise good service, towel and many information written on the walls
    Kristen
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hiroshi
    jp

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年11月9日

    It was ok.

    The stuff didn't say hola or Buenos dias... The street was facing very busy so it was noisy. The stuff didn't know our room rate we are staying so we needed to show the receipt.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Suzanne
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月5日

    Good location. Secure hostel. Can walk to bothbus terminal and town square.

    Shower is a big water waster and had to get hot. Did not like the fact the pillows and bed had plastic protectors and that they do not provide a top sheet just a doona.
    Big room, great breakfast, friendly staff.
正在载入点评